Live Broadcast April 17 , 2022

Live Broadcast April 17 , 2022

Live Broadcast April 17, 2022 The Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ with Elder Kendrick Murray (Address: 3550 Pleasant Valley rd. Mobile, AL 36609) will be broadcasting Live via YouTube and Facebook every Sunday at 12:45 pm CT/1:45 pm EST and Wednesday’s 7:50 pm CT/8:50 pm EST. You can reach us by phone at +1(251)-300-8812.